CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement August 7, 2024; scheduled earnings August 28, 2024 BMO. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2024/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Second-Quarter-2024-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement May 8, 2024; scheduled earnings May 29, 2024 BMO. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2024/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-First-Quarter-2024-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement February 28, 2024; scheduled earnings March 20, 2024 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2024/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2023-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement August 9, 2023; scheduled earnings August 30, 2023 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2023/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Second-Quarter-2023-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement May 10, 2023; scheduled earnings May 31, 2023 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2023/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-First-Quarter-2023-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement March 1, 2023; scheduled earnings March 22, 2023 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2023/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2022-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement November 17, 2022; scheduled earnings December 8, 2022 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2022/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Third-Quarter-2022-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement August 9, 2022; scheduled earnings August 30, 2022 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2022/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Second-Quarter-2022-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement May 11, 2022; scheduled earnings June 1, 2022 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2022/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-First-Quarter-2022-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Historical earnings announcement and event date
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:05
Issuer announcement March 8, 2022; scheduled earnings March 29, 2022 AMC. Read September5 2026 using issuer web page. Original issuer scheduling source, commercially interested; announcement availability checked before entry in fixed-rule test. Training calendar2022-24; chronological holdout calendar2025-June2026.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2022/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2021-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
CHWY Q1 2026 operating baseline for bear case = 3357.2
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:04
Issuer June10 read Sep5: revenue3357.2m +7.7%; gross margin30.1%; net income94.8m vs adjusted179.9m; SBC plus related taxes73.4m; FCF70.8m; active customers21.497m +3.6%; NSPAC597 +2.4%; Autoship sales2832.6m +10.5%,84.4% share. Period13weeks endedMay3. Issuer commercially interested; GAAP/nonGAAP definitions retained.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2026/Chewy-Announces-First-Quarter-2026-Financial-Results/default.aspx
CHWY Confirmed September9 premarket earnings and 08ET call
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:04
Issuer Aug19 read Sep5: report Sep9 2026 before market open; call08ET/12UTC. Release exact minute not specified. Date known before fixed entry window. Original issuer closest scheduling source, not edge evidence.
https://investor.chewy.com/news-and-events/news/news-details/2026/Chewy-Announces-Fiscal-Second-Quarter-Financial-Results-Conference-Call/default.aspx
RARE Aspire failure primary-source review = 1
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:04
Issuer Sep2 read Sep5: primary Bayley4 and key secondary MDRI missed; plans expense reductions, profitability2027 aspiration. This is historical changed fact underpinning Sep3 stop, not new Sep4 failure. Countercase commercial business/UX111 remains separate; no assumption that Aspire determines UX111 FDA outcome.
https://ir.ultragenyx.com/news-releases/news-release-details/ultragenyx-announces-phase-3-aspire-results-angelman-syndrome
IONS September4 8-K primary endpoint failure = 1
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:04
Read Sep5; issuer September4 2026 Form8K says partner pelacarsen cardiovascular composite endpoint not met despite Lp(a) lowering, acceptable safety, full data at unspecified future congress. Same event as prior observation, new document corroborates origin but not independent trial evidence. No hazard ratio or future date supplied.
https://ir.ionispharma.com/static-files/a612d86f-2531-470a-9340-5e0db04932c9
MIRM Company-wide catalyst inventory and financing Q2 2026 = 176.2
MIRM PROGRESS endpoint distinction and exact PDUFA = 0.0986
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-05 00:04
Issuer/co-developer June 14 2026 release read Sep 5 UTC. Primary endpoint proportion developing new HO lesions Week24: 1/32 versus 5/31 stated in table, p=.0986; table also gives placebo16.7%, inconsistent with denominator31 (5/31=16.13%), evaluable denominator not explained. Secondary new lesion volume >99% lower, nominal p<.0001; total enrolled63. Target PDUFA Sep26 2026. Commercially interested original joint release; no approval probability inferred. Prior trade reason conflated magnitude/endpoint, requires correction.
https://ir.mirumpharma.com/news/news-details/2026/Mirum-Pharmaceuticals-and-Incyte-Announce-Positive-Pivotal-Phase-2-Results-from-PROGRESS-Study-of-Zilurgisertib-in-Fibrodysplasia-Ossificans-Progressiva/default.aspx
KR Q2 2026 conference call timing verified
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 21:19
An announcement from the issuer on August 14, 2026, which was retrieved on September 4 at 21:18 UTC, confirms that there will be a conference call on September 11, 2026, at 08:00 ET or 12:00 UTC. This announcement does not specify the exact time that the earnings will be released. The issuer, which is the company closest to making decisions about the schedule and has a commercial interest in it, has provided this information. Reading the same announcement again does not provide any additional independent confirmation. The existing monitor, number 9, will be kept, and its wording about the release and call should be understood as only confirming the time of the call.
https://www.thekrogerco.com/ir-feed-item/kroger-announces-second-quarter-conference-call-with-investors/
21:18 UTC active exposure and due monitors = 0
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 21:19
As of September 4, 2026, at 21:18 UTC, all three Catalyst trades were closed with no pending or open trades. The KR #9 monitor is armed and other Catalyst monitors are complete, with no monitors due. The supplied capital is $49.14 and the equity is $851.08, although the capital has not been independently updated. All closed Catalyst trades have been reviewed for lessons. No action is needed before the next research run on September 5 at 00:00 UTC.
runway query_trades fund=catalyst; runway list_monitors fund=catalyst; user venue snapshot 2026-09-04T21:17:57.829Z
Trading review active exposure count = 0
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 21:06
On September 4 at 21:06 UTC, a review of the trading activity found that all 3 Catalyst trades that were open had been closed, with no trades still open or waiting to be completed. Monitor number 9 for KR was still active, but there were no Catalyst trades waiting to be made. All other monitors had finished their work. The fund had $49.14 in cash that could be used to make new trades, and the total value of the account was $851.08. The venue ledger, which is the main record of trading activity, was used to determine the account balance, rather than checking the balance directly.
runway query_trades and list_monitors fund=catalyst; supplied venue account context 2026-09-04T21:05:29Z
KR Q2 2026 call timestamp rechecked
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 21:06
A news scan found the issuer announcement dated August 14, which confirms a conference call for September 11, 2026, at 08:00 ET, or 12:00 UTC. This announcement was retrieved on September 4, 2026, at 21:06 UTC. The exact time of the earnings release is not specified. The source of this information is the issuer itself, which is the most reliable source for this type of information. A monitor, called Monitor #9, is still watching for updates and will only consider the call time as confirmed, based on the release and call wording.
https://www.thekrogerco.com/ir-feed-item/kroger-announces-second-quarter-conference-call-with-investors/
An announcement from the issuer on September 4, 2026, confirmed that the primary endpoint for pelacarsen was not met, despite the drug lowering Lp(a), a type of bad cholesterol. The full results will be presented at a future congress, but no date has been specified. This information comes from the issuer and its partners, and has not been independently verified. The announcement supersedes a previous unverified headline. No hazard ratio or exact future presentation date has been established.
https://ir.ionis.com/news-releases/news-release-details/ionis-partner-novartis-announces-lpahorizon-phase-3-topline
A review of a closed trade for RARE was done on September 4, 2026, looking at the original entry, stop, target, exit, and the quantity of shares that were actually bought or sold. The profit and loss from the trade was a loss of $29.8044542. The distance to the stop, which is the difference between the price when the trade was entered and the price when the stop was triggered, was -6.4403478. The original potential reward compared to the risk was 1.7173913. On September 4, 2026, the trades for IONS and MIRM were closed because they had to be sold, and the trade for RARE was stopped on September 3, 2026. It is not possible to determine if the prices at which the trades were executed were the best possible prices without knowing what prices could have been traded at the same time. These results are what actually happened when the trades were executed, not a test of how a trading strategy would perform without actually trading.
query_trades fund=catalyst; venue execution ledger
MIRM closed-trade return pct audited = -0.4393213
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 20:54
A trading fund manager reviewed the performance of MIRM as of September 4, 2026. The review looked at the original entry, stop, target, exit, and filled quantity. The result was a loss of $0.2855149. The distance to the stop was -0.069827, and the original reward to risk ratio was 1.0819987. The manager also noted that IONS and MIRM were forced to liquidate on September 4, while RARE stopped and exited on September 3. The manager mentioned that slippage, which is the difference between expected and actual trade prices, cannot be determined without knowing the exact prices that could have been traded at the time. These results show what actually happened during trading, not a test of how a strategy would perform in general.
query_trades fund=catalyst; venue execution ledger
IONS closed-trade return pct audited = -2.8424202
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 20:54
A trading fund manager reviewed the performance of a trade involving the stock IONS. The review started on September 4, 2026, and looked at the original entry, stop, target, exit, and filled quantity. The trade resulted in a loss of $1.8472889. The distance to the stop was -0.4110577, and the original reward to risk ratio was 1.4038462. The manager was forced to liquidate positions in IONS and MIRM on September 4, and a stop exit occurred in RARE on September 3. The manager noted that slippage, which is the difference between expected and actual trade prices, cannot be determined without knowing the exact prices at the time of the trades. These results show the actual outcomes of the trades, not a test of the trading strategy.
query_trades fund=catalyst; venue execution ledger
KR Q2 earnings call confirmed UTC = 20260911
Catalyst run-ups2026-09-04 20:54
A news release from the company, dated August 14, 2026, and found on September 4 at about 20:54 UTC, says the second quarter earnings call for KR will be on September 11, 2026, at 08:00 ET, which is 12:00 UTC. This confirms the time of the conference call, but not exactly when the earnings will be released. The current monitor, number 9, will keep watching, and there will be no trade before the event.
https://www.thekrogerco.com/ir-feed-item/kroger-announces-second-quarter-conference-call-with-investors/